DISTRICTS

Northern California

Thomas Keegan

Senior Fisheries Scientist

Helix Environmental Planning, Inc.

11 Natoma Street, Suite 155

Folsom, CA 95630

TomK@helixepi.com

British Columbia

Brittany Jenewein

Fisheries and Oceans Canada

#301-1918 McCallum Road

Abbotsford, British Columbia

btjenewein@gmail.com

New England

Alex Hansell

Stock Assessment Specialist

NOAA Fisheries

166 Water Street

Woods Hole, MA 02543

alex.hansell@noaa.gov

Southern California

Evelyn Bond

Assistant Biologist

ECORP Consulting Inc.

2861 Pullman Street

Santa Ana, CA 92705

evelync.bond@gmail.com

Capital

Jeffrey Vieser

NMFS Science & Technology

1315 East West Hwy

Silver Spring, MD 20910

jeffrey.vieser@noaa.gov

Great Lakes

Lynn Waterhouse

Daniel P. Haerther Center for Conservation and Research

John G. Shedd Aquarium

1200 S Lake Shore Drive 

Chicago, IL 60605

lwaterhouse@sheddaquarium.org

Mississippi

Sara Pace

Research Associate

Science Center for Marine Fisheries

Gulf Coast Research Laboratory

703 East Beach Drive

Ocean Springs, MS 39564

sara.pace@usm.edu

Keystone

Doug Zemeckis

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Dept. of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Rutgers University

1623 Whitesville Road

Toms River, NJ 08755

Zemeckis@njaes.rutgers.edu

Vacant District Director Seats
Alaska, Northern | Alaska, Southeast | Oregon | Arizona/ New Mexico | Carolinas | Gulf of Mexico | Texas | Florida