DISTRICTS

Northern California

Thomas Keegan

Senior Fisheries Scientist

Helix Environmental Planning, Inc.

11 Natoma Street, Suite 155

Folsom, CA 95630

TomK@helixepi.com

British Columbia

Brittany Jenewein

Fisheries and Oceans Canada

#301-1918 McCallum Road

Abbotsford, British Columbia

btjenewein@gmail.com

New England

Alex Hansell

Stock Assessment Specialist

Massachusetts Division of Marine Fisheries

706 S. Rodney French Blvd.

New Bedford, MA 02744

alex.hansell@mass.gov

Southern California

Danny Heilprin

Senior Marine Biologist

ManTech International Corporation

420 Stevens Avenue, Suite 300

Solana Beach, CA 92075

danny.heilprin@aifrb.org

Capital

Jeffrey Vieser

NMFS Science & Technology

1315 East West Hwy

Silver Spring, MD 20910

jeffrey.vieser@noaa.gov

Great Lakes

Lynn Waterhouse

Daniel P. Haerther Center for Conservation and Research

John G. Shedd Aquarium

1200 S Lake Shore Drive 

Chicago, IL 60605

lwaterhouse@sheddaquarium.org

Mississippi

Sara Pace

Research Associate

Science Center for Marine Fisheries

Gulf Coast Research Laboratory

703 East Beach Drive

Ocean Springs, MS 39564

sara.pace@usm.edu

Keystone

Doug Zemeckis

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Dept. of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Rutgers University

1623 Whitesville Road

Toms River, NJ 08755

Zemeckis@njaes.rutgers.edu

Vacant District Director Seats

Alaska, Northern | Alaska, Southeast | Washington State | Arizona/ New Mexico | Carolinas | Gulf of Mexico, Northeast | Texas | Florida

Connect With AIFRB

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

© 2019 AIFRB