Northern Gulf of Mexico District

gulf-of-mexico-districtTemporary Director: Sarah Harrison
(Approved 8 May 1976): Mississippi, Louisiana, Alabama, and a portion of Florida (Tallahassee and west) {note: Original correspondence explains that the “Northeast” designation permits members living on the Gulf side of South Florida to maintain their membership with the Miami (i.e., Florida District) group}

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :